Vape Conventions
International Vape Convention Organizer
vape-conventions-2019-background.jpg

Staff Members

VapeConventions.com Team

Meet Our Team

Jason Monti - CEO - Vape Conventions

Jason M.
CEO & Co-Founder
sales@vapeconventions.com

zach-b-vc-team.jpg

Zach B.
COO & Co-Founder
zach@vapeconventions.com

keegan-w-vc-team.jpg

Keegan W.
CTO & Web Developer
keegan@vapeconventions.com

joe-p-vc-team.jpg

Joseph P.
CFO & Co-Founder
joe@vapeconventions.com

 
andres-p-vc-team.jpg

Andres P.
Business Development & Co-Founder
andres@vapeconventions.com

ryan-a-vc-team.jpg

Nicole L.
Exhibitor Relations & Sales Assistant
nicole@vapeconventions.com

josh-m-vc-team.jpg

Josh M.
Senior Sales Executive
josh@vapeconventions.com

gabrielle-l-vc-team.jpg

Gabrielle L.
Exhibitor Relations & Sales
gabrielle@vapeconventions.com

 
ryan-a-vc-team.jpg

Ryan A.
Graphic Designer & Marketing
ryan@vapeconventions.com

paola-diaz-vc-team.jpg

Paola D.
Social Media Manager
marketing@vapeconventions.com